Thursday, July 25, 2013

'The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones' official soundtrack cover revealed

Republic Records revealed the cover of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones official soundtrack. It features Clary, Jace, Alec, Isabelle, and Simon. 

The soundtrack will be released August 20, 2013 and will include these tracks:

1. “Into The Lair” by Zedd

2. “Almost Is Never Enough (Soundtrack version)” by Ariana Grande feat. Nathan Sykes

3. “17 Crimes” by AFI

4. “Heart By Heart” by Demi Lovato

5. “Bring Me Home” by Youngblood Hawke

6. “When The Darkness Comes” by Colbie Caillat

7. “Strangers” by Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo

8. “Magnetic” by Jessie J

9. “Bear” by Pacific Air

10. “All About Us” by He Is We featuring Owl City

11. “Calling From Above” by Bassnectar

12. “Start A Riot” by Jetta

13. “Strange Days” by Bryan Ellis

What do you think of the cover? Sound off below! 

1 comment:

  1. bdhfgkgdfggvksfg City Of Bones the best movie in the world


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...