Wednesday, August 7, 2013

LISTEN: Jessie J for 'The Mortal Instruments' soundtrack

Entertainment Weekly brings us Jessie J's new track, Magnetic, from The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack. 

EW has previously brought us When the Darkness Comes by Colbie Caillat.

Album tracklist:
1.  Zedd “Into The Lair”

2.  Jessie J “Magnetic”

3.  AFI “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”

4.  Demi Lovato “Heart By Heart”

5.  Youngblood Hawke “Bring Me Home”

6.  Colbie Callait “When The Darkness Comes”

7.  Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo “Strangers”

8.  Pacific Air “Bear”

9.  He Is We featuring Owl City “All About Us”

10. Bassnectar “Calling From Above”

11. Jetta “Start A Riot”

12. Bryan Ellis “Strange Days”

13. Ariana Grande and Nathan Sykes "Almost is Never Enough"

The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, and will be released August 20.

What song are you most excited about hearing next?  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...